TESTIMONIALS

Reviews initially posted to Zillow:

Highly likely to recommend

5.0

09/01/2017 – unlistedaz

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Phoenix, AZ.

There is no doubt in my mind that I hit the jackpot when it comes to finding Karla! I am so impressed by how knowledgable, reliable, responsive, and on top of things she is. In addition, her ability to really explain things so well was appreciated, as I was not very savvy when it came to buying a home. I knew I could trust her professional and honest advice/recommendations on all areas through the entire process. Thank you Karla!

Highly likely to recommend

5.0

03/20/2016 – ktee88

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Phoenix, AZ.

Karla is amazing. She knows the market, has amazing follow-through, and is a fantastic negotiator. We have completed 5 transactions with her without any issues whatsoever. She is the only realtor that we will work with now. Highly recommended!!

Highly likely to recommend

5.0

03/19/2016 – Joyce Maxwell

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Tempe, AZ.

Karla helped us find our perfect new home in Tempe. We traveled from out of state to view homes and Karla made the most of our house-hunting trip by showing us 16-20 homes over two days. But she didn’t stop there, she provided her expertise and oversight for all of the inspections so we could participate remotely and avoid another trip. Karla made sure all of the details leading up to and including closing were handled flawlessly despite the last minute complexities. She was very responsive and truly went above and beyond! Now we wish Karla could help us sell our Oregon house! Thank you Karla! J&B

Highly likely to recommend

|5.0

03/17/2016 – rodd6

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Phoenix, AZ.

Karla is just the consummate professional. We have used her on both the buy and sell side and always come away impressed with her knowledge and skill set. Recently, she handled the sale of a tricky hillside lot for us. These lots are not easy to build on and require deft handling of negotiations. Once again, Karla was able to keep the buyer on track and in line all the way to closing. We recommend Karla highly!

01/07/2015 – Ktee88

Sold a home in 2015.

We have bought and sold more than a dozen homes and have used Karla for the last 4 transactions. She is the best realtor that we’ve ever used. She is very knowledgeable and experienced and always has good advice. I trust her completely and would highly recommend her to anyone who is buying or selling. You won’t find a better realtor in my opinion.

Highly likely to recommend

|5.0

11/06/2014 – rodd

Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Phoenix, AZ.

Karla is a very hard worker, conscientious and knows her market very well. When you hire her to represent you, either buying or selling, you will feel confident that your interests are number 1. If you have real estate needs in Ahwatukee, talk with Karla–you will not be disappointed!

Highly likely to recommend

5.0

01/12/2014 – Chuck King

Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Phoenix, AZ.

If you are looking for someone who is an expert in the Ahwatukee Foothills, Karla is your person. She has a strong pulse on the Arizona market and was able to advise when needed.<br/><br/>My house sold in roughly 40 days and Karla did a great job marketing it.<br/><br/>She also helped find me my new home…so clearly, she did a fabulous job and I would recommend her to my close friends and family.

Highly likely to recommend

5.0

10/10/2013 – user1681761

Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Phoenix, AZ.

Excellent . trustworthy, honest and incredibly hardworking agent . Karla made the process of buying a new home manageable and her diligence in understanding our requirements and then tirelessly searching for suitable properties was a huge assistance . She preempted issues before they arose. Her attention to detail up to the final closure was second to none. Highly recommend her for any future home seeker.

Highly likely to recommend

5.0

10/04/2013 – user8020807

Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Chandler, AZ.

Karla’s expertise and professionalism has helped us buying and selling our homes over the years. She is extremely patient, and really listens to our needs, wants, and desires. She is always on top of every situation that arises, and has always brought every transaction to a satisfying conclusion. Karla is the epitome of a professional, conscientious realtor and sets the standard, and raises the bar of the profession!

09/30/2013 – user41148158

4.0

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Phoenix, AZ.

Karla was a stranger to me when I bought my first home in 2012. Since then, I have worked with Karla over the years to buy and sell several other homes. She immediately impressed me with her willingness to accommodate my schedule and desire in a home. I was young when I first met her and appreciated that she never treated me that way. She was always very respectful and professional. The one thing I found was the most impressive about Karla was that she always made sure I understood every aspect of the process. If I had a question, she was always very prompt and thorough in her response. Over the years, Karla has become a friend and I am very grateful of her service and friendship. I have always felt confident and comfortable while working with Karla. I recommend her to everyone I know!

9/03/2013 – user9661183

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2012 in Tempe, AZ.

I initially met Karla as a result of her sign on a listing. Little did I know that this initial meeting would lead to her assisting me to sell two homes and buy one! This lady is, and I refer to her as this with complete and total respect..”a “BULL DOG”! Dynamic! Sold my first listing in 30 hours, sold my second listing in 3 days and won me a bid on my purchase by being intellectually in touch with the market. Try her, you’ll be impressed!

09/03/2013 – janetlynn75

Sold a Townhouse home in 2013 in Tempe, AZ.

Karla stays on top of everything. She makes certain everything stays on schedule and is always looking out for your best interests. She is there for you every step of the way. She has sold two homes for us and both sold within days of being listed.

 

06/21/2012 – user024135

Sold a Single Family home in 2012 in Phoenix, AZ.

Karla Rozum was a nice change from the “post and pray” realtors who waste your time by taking your listing, posting a sign out front, and hoping for the best once it hits the MLS. We didn’t realize it at the time, but upon signing a contract with Karla the sale of our home would be a foregone conclusion—because of her experience and tireless efforts. As we began working with Karla we realized that every aspect of what she did was always first class, from professional photos of our home, listings on all the major real estate web sites, to professionally printed mailers and flyers. We received regular marketing reports as well as daily feedback with regard to showings of our home. When it came to negotiations Karla’s skills really shined. Her proactive approach meant that we never had to be reactive to any issue. She was always willing to change and adapt as our needs required. Karla is that rare realtor who has integrity, professionalism, in depth knowledge of her field and an incredible work ethic. She was a pleasure to work with and we would highly recommend her. Louis & Lucy B.

Highly likely to recommend

5.0

02/21/2012 – user15256

Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Phoenix, AZ.

Karla is the best! We did three all afternoon marathon sessions and a couple of shorter ones all over southern Phoenix (at least 25 homes total) and she was on top of the who, what, when, where, and why of almost every house. She hooked us up with online tools to search available inventory and created alerts to let us know if something new became available that met the criteria we were looking for. Karla was very accomodating to our schedule and our requests, and she knows Phoenix (at least the part we were interested in – we didn’t test her on any other part) to a degree that is highly remarkable. Karla was very insightful as to what to look for and what to avoid and she even came out on short notice without complaint. The last time we had her do this was the one that paid off because we just moved in this last weekend! Karla will work with you and advocate for you to get you exactly what you want. Like I said, she’s the best!

12/07/2011 – b1ue_bird

Bought a Single Family home in 2009 in Phoenix, AZ.

Karla is the best negotiator I’ve ever witnessed. She’s trustworthy, savy, and tough. She stays on top of the market, offers expert guidance, takes her work seriously while having a fun attitude. I highly recommend this agent to anyone needing a realtor.

 

10/05/2011 – SpecBeck

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2004 in Scottsdale, AZ.

Karla sold my old house and found my perfect new house. She is patient (we looked at probably over 50 houses!) and works hard to provide different options. She is creative with staging and with suggestions to help you sell. She will see you through the whole process, providing expert advice. Karla continues to be available with advice and help as I’ve needed it during refinancing and helping friends and family with various real estate issues. I would very highly recommend Karla for any real estate needs and I will definitely use her for my next home sale and purchase.

 

 

Highly likely to recommend

5.0

10/05/2011 – FamilyF

Bought and sold a home in 2008 in Saguaro Canyon, Chandler, AZ 85286.

Karla dropped everything and showed us a ton of houses. She described the pros and cons of every area we looked at, negotiated a great price for our home and negotiated several repairs. She is very professional and a pleasure to work with.

 

10/04/2011 – Rob Johnson

Bought a home in 2009 in Ahwatukee Foothills, Phoenix, AZ 85048.

Karla helped us purchase a home in Ahwatukee, and she knew the history of almost every home we toured. She is very knowledgeable, honest and calm. She sets realistic expectations and keeps the process moving to make sure no deadlines are missed. We enjoyed the experience working with her.

 

Karla Rozum was a nice change from the “post and pray” realtors who waste your time by taking your listing, posting a sign out front, and hoping for the best once it hits the MLS.

We didn’t realize it at the time, but upon signing a contract with Karla the sale of our home would be a foregone conclusion—because of her experience and tireless efforts.  As we began working with Karla we realized that every aspect of what she did was always first class, from professional photos of our home, listings on all the major real estate web sites, to professionally printed mailers and flyers.  We received regular marketing reports as well as daily feedback with regard to showings of our home.  When it came to negotiations Karla’s skills really shined.  Her proactive approach meant that we never had to be reactive to any issue.  She was always willing to change and adapt as our needs required.  Karla is that rare realtor who has integrity, professionalism, in depth knowledge of her field and an incredible work ethic.  She was a pleasure to work with and we would highly recommend her.

Louis & Lucy B

___________________________________________________________________________

Initially, we worked with several agents to find a new home. In the end, when the others gave up or couldn’t keep up with us, Karla was the one who was there – always. Karla was completely committed to helping us find a new home. It was a LOT of work on her part but she never gave up. In her determination, she did find us the perfect home, She was amazing through the entire process and one heck of a negotiator. She knows every detail and how to help and protect her clients. There is absolutely no doubt, when we are ready to sell, we will enlist Karla to sell our home and help us find the next perfect place!
Karla also stays in touch with us. She keeps us informed by sending newsletters and information about the market, selling tips and general real estate information that is not only interesting, but very useful for buyers and sellers.

Karla is committed, determined and an overall real estate expert in all aspects of buying and selling. She is an exceptional person, professional at all times and is highly recommended by us.    

Cyndy & Bo P.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

Karla’s excellent organizational skills, attention to detail, and follow-through, made our house selling and buying experience with her the best we’ve ever had with a realtor.

Margarita and Mike Struckman

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

We recently bought our first home with the assistance and expertise of Karla Rozum. Throughout the entire process, Karla did an excellent job of keeping us informed, setting realistic expectations, and keeping our best interest in mind for any and all properties that we looked at (over 40). She went above and beyond before, during, and after the sale to ensure we got the best possible deal, and the best possible experience. She was very responsive, and maintained excellent communication while working together. She is truly a valuable asset to have working for you, and I would highly recommend Karla to anyone in need of a realtor.

Josh and Ali  P.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________
Karla’s experience and in-depth knowledge of the Ahwatukee Foothills market made her the perfect agent to help us find our new home. Her hard work, attention to detail and flexibility in accommodating our busy schedules resulted in a smooth, quick transaction and a beautiful house to enjoy. We highly recommend Karla!
Chris & Sunnev Chang
_____________________________________________________________________________________________

Karla, Thanks for all your help. If you ever need a letter of reference, let me know… Pete and I have bought and sold a lot of real estate, and without a doubt, you are the best!

Kathy Von Bank

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

You have really impressed us with all your hard work… Once again you have proven to be a wonderful resource for us!

Jim and Suzie E.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

Karla, Thank you very much for all your fabulous advice, expertise, and work to sell our house. You’re amazing!

David & Dana K.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

Karla,

Wow, what a lucky break. Over the last 10 years my employers have relocated me 5 times. Each time I have been assigned a realtor by the relocation management company, and each time we were happy with the service. You, however, have suceeded in setting the bar at an unreachable level during both the purchase and recent sale of our home. You were consistently forward thinking, adaptive to our ever changing wants, a tireless worker, and treated my family with the utmost respect, kindness, and understanding. I could go on and on. Now that we’re on the move again, the family mantra while purchasing a new house at the new location has been ” I wish we had Karla here.” Thank you for all you have done for us.

Your friends, David, Kolleen and Ryan

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

Karla,

Both Janet and myself wanted to thank you for your hard work you put forward selling our home. We have had many dealings with other agents in the past and found you quite refreshing in that you truly worked every angle to sell our home and you kept us up-to-date throughout the process. You have now had me to reconsider my prior opinion of real estate agents. No longer will I categorize all agents as “list them and forget them” types because you proved that wrong. 

Thanks again Steve and Janet

Affordability Calculator

Monthly Gross Income $
Monthly Debt Expenses [?] $
Down Payment: $
Interest Rate: %
realtor fair housing

Arizona Gateway Real Estate
1820 E Ray Rd
Chandler, AZ 85225

602-315-8330

Karla@KarlaRozum.com

Closing Cost Estimator

Loan Information
Loan Amount $
View/Edit Closing Cost Details